Home

Welcome to SSE Scotland Branch

Ann Forsyth - Perth

Branch Secretary

ann.forsyth@unisonssescotland.co.uk

07802 575634

Mark Conway - Perth

Branch Chair

mark.conway@unisonssescotland.co.uk

07486 064714

Brenda McCartney - Perth

Branch Treasurer

brenda.mccartney@unisonssescotland.co.uk

07434 678467

Alex Campbell - Cumbernauld

Welfare Officer

alex.campbell@unisonssescotland.co.uk

07434 673329

Steven Hill - Cumbernauld

Equalities Officer

steven.hill@unisonssescotland.co.uk

 

Julia Irvine - Cumbernauld

Training Officer

julia.irvine@unisonssescotland.co.uk

07434 683256

Stuart Kincaid - Cumbernauld

Health and Safety Officer

stuart.kincaid@unisonssescotland.co.uk

07434 673334

Lindy Collings - Perth

Branch Steward

lindy.collings@unisonssescotland.co.uk

073960 46489

 

Tracey Bryce - Perth

Branch Steward

tracey.bryce@unisonssescotland.co.uk

07396 046464

JOIN OUR

NEWSLETTER

Tony Leitch - Perth

Branch Steward

tony.leitch@unisonssescotland.co.uk

07486 064721

Unison Branch Secretary

200 Dunkeld Road, Perth PH1 3AQ